TOPIC: As eBooks become more popular, many people feel that traditional books will become a thing of the past, and will be obsolete in the future.

Some people believe that traditional books will become a part of the past and nobody know in the future when smart books are becoming more popular. It has many advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, ebooks are widely known because: it more convenient than a traditional books. Smart books can contain in every smartphones and computers that are lighter than a traditional books. In addition, ebooks costs cheaper than traditional books. For example, a research suggests that about 67% ebooks in google is free or don't take to much money, but traditional books is take much money than ebooks, that's not good for people who don't have to much money. Secondly, although smart books are good, it also backlog some disadvantages. First, if people spend a lot of time to read ebooks, it really harmful for their eyes. Blue light from smartphones are not good for humans, although blue light filtering technology is appeared, it's not enough for people when they use a lot of smartphones and computers, so they can shortsighted and it's not convenient. Finally, books from internet have both good and bad, but mostly are books that have bad content, when lots of people read it, that can spread bad thinking for everyone, so government has to browser every ebooks and species books have bad content. In conclusion, ebooks have both advantages and disadvantages. In the future, smart books will appear everywhere and bring a lot of advantages for every people, but it's better if it combined with traditional books.