1. Some people believe that studying at university or college is a route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discus both views.

The similarity among nations is increasing considerably due to the same goods can be purchased anywhere globally. I think this is a positive development because there will be better economy and lowered transfer rates. There are a number of reasons this trend is optimistic. Firstly, these nations economy will be awesome. This is because these countries will give a maximum focus improving their products and services on their own since the same produce can be seen anywhere. Therefore, there will now be cash circulations within the nation. For example, a study shows that a country producing the same goods as other countries tends to have little risk of economical crisis. Another reason for this is that rate of transportation will be reduced drastically. These individuals will no longer opt in travelling to buy goods from other nationalities. China and USA, for instance, both involve in almost the same medical services, so the need of travelling to get medical attention by citizens is unwanted. Thus, travelling is on the low side if same produce can be purchased any place in the world. In conclusion, citizens can indulge in equal services in several locations around the globe thereby making countries similar. This has brought about a positive trend because it will cut off rate of travelling and improve the economy of countries.