Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Nowadays, the amount of people rising accelerate all around the world that could be main factor of lacking food among people. The summits are made by leaders of the countries to prevent this issue and in this essay we will provide the cause of this phenomenon and will debate the solutions with relevent examples. During the centure in some underdeveloped countries people are facing with poverty and desease owing to necessity of meal. The employers could not support them with job and work and the main proportion of citizens are living outside without home. Why these people are being poor? Because the large amount of them living in the underdeveloped civilisation. In fact, approximetely, 60% of people who are living in the Earth do not eat adiquate on a daily basis. The researchers have claimed that this number will rise during the next few decades, unless they do not find the way escape from poverty. Nearly 35 percent of people are worrying about surviving for the next day. From the 2000the year untill now too many countries that situated in Europe continent have accepted the people who were come from underdeveloped countries and USA has supported them with money and house. Besides in more developed countries citizens accepted new law about "No more than a child for a family". In China, Russia and Japan this law enforced by government in order to prevent lacking of food and poverty. In conclusion, overpopulation is the main cause of this problem that more intuative countries are try to find the way that influence equal for people in the world.