Demand for food is increasing worldwide. what is the cause of this? what measures can be the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

In the contemporary Era it is undoubtedly true that the requirement of food satisfaction is being surging all over the globe this essay will explicit a prominent reason of food scarcity as it is produced due to the overpopulation and on the other hand International community can make ensure the supply of grain by providing new methods of farming to farmers. 2 comments with the chief cause of increasing the demand of food is a plethora of population in the world to elaborate it the methods of yielding crops are traditional and in this way the crops are easily affected by climatic changes which becomes the issue of foods shortage in India to elucidate the surveys conducted by authority that about a 10 million kilogram food is produced per year until the enumeration of people is recorded 11 million in 2017 and expected that it will double in upcoming years as a result deficiency of wood creates a predicament situation for people life9