Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect.

It is true that nowadays, internet is the biggest source, where people gain various kind of knowledge. Some people of society deem that sometimes information that is available on the internet is unauthentic. I agree with this notion and this essay will intends to articulate this notion before reaching the plausible conclusion. On the one hand, internet has become a cardinal part in human's life, it provide the different knowledge to every needful person. Firstly, in today's competitive era, massive people are using the internet for explore their ideas. Besides this, it is beneficial for pupils to improve their learning skills as well as develop their academic performance. Secondly, there are ample of organisation, who upload genuine information on internet owing to this, correct data is taken by people. Moreover, these days individuals are becoming aware about the incorrect knowledge, which sometimes spead by those people who provoke masses by providing wrong data. Due to awareness masses collect only right data. Therefore, internet services provide instant services to people as they can take any information at any time. On the other hand, there are a lot of information on internet which is not original and these type of data become a big threat on people like, financial issue. Futhermore, internet is a big cause of cybercrime in society. Many bad people can misuse the other people's account and make the fake email address which is harmful for some innocent individuals. Hence, sometimes incorrect information is becoming a big hazard for people. Agglomerating all the facts in mind, I conclude that most of the information on the internet is better. With the rise of people's awarenes of its accuracy people will achive correct data with the help of internet.