IT IS OFTEN OBSERVED THAT CHILDREN LEARN BEST BY OBSERVING THE BEHAVIOUR OF ADULTS.

It is a fact that minds of children are highly receptive. Children are always impressed by people around them, hence they always imitate the behaviour of these adults. Sometime it is seen that children bring creativity by observing the way their adults behave. Everytime it is not only observation but sometimes children might bring something new in their behaviour by their own. Nowadays this is a hot potato topic all around the world. It is often observed that parents put all the eggs in one basket to inculcate habits in their children by saying them what to do and what not and yet children do not obey any of them. In contrast, general routine in the house as regards of everyday behaviour is constantly absorbed by the children's mind. This is more seen in the language skills as children imitate every sound we make as it is a piece of cake for them. Furthermore, a negetive result of this process is children might get bad habits before they are old and get to know that such observation can never help them in lif. Only when they grow up in youth and with vast academic, they can find the difference between good and bad. On the other hand, main argument is everychild is blessed with a key instinct of his or her individuality. This instinct has stronger force than behaviour of other people around him or her. It also guides the child on a right path. Therefore, children learn a lot from our behaviours of the people around them and so, it is our chore that we get serious about our behaviour and responsibility. In my opinion, we shold behave properly in front of our children so they get positive vibes around them.