The internet contains a lot of information that can help people, however, sometimes the information is inaccurate or wrong.

Irrefutably, digital networking has provided people vast knowledge in each and every field. Whether people could get correct data or not in internet is a contentious debate. However, I strongly agree to the statement that information one can get through online platform is completely fake as people might fall into misconceptions. It is generally believed that societies may acquire false information in the business sector. Firstly, these big institutions have devised websites for the mere purpose to gain attention. This is to say, a number of renowned hotels or restaurants are publishing a flawed blog on their private sources owing to showing exclusive facilities. To exemplify, a grand TGB hotel in cities of gujarat, individuals can deceived through their services or facilities available in social networking sites that amenities, particularly en-suite bedrooms and swimming pools are existed. In fact, they do not even have proper hospitality services in reality. Furthermore, it is thought of school that in this cutting-edge world, anyone can post contents online of their own choice of internet regardless of one's age. Admittedly, uneducated people had not undergone suitable research work before uploading it on online resources, specially in engineering field. In this type of professional course, employees often need genuine ideas or concepts to enhance their productivity in workforce. Therefore, this improper research data are being reported on web browsers since advancement in technology. For instance, with the help of plagiarism, people imitate others work and put it on various medias. This is owing to fact that employed groups would not rely on these wrong interpretation of data. In conclusion, although it is inevitable that internet could enhance people's standard and way of living as myriad amount of information have been publishing digitally for several years, while the inadequate and inappropriate data, which is erected from business enterprises and online websites for publishing, could be a deceit for some communities.