Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Nowadays the number of meal desires and demands are growing up in the world. What does this affect to people? Taking care about supply of food from international communities is enough? First of all, the people who are fat don't stop eating much, as a result, it leads to improving the proportion of food demands. However, the new types of food are increasing, as well as, the eating centers or cafes are rising day by day. The majority of people enjoy by eating delicious meal and in the weekend they usually go to some restaurants or other enjoyable places with their closest people for having dinner. This can cause to increasing the number of overweight people and fulling of restaurants, for example. The seniors or our government should pay attention seriously to that problem. Even they should make the rule for consumers. Now, there are no any limits for consuming much and this may affect to lack of food production. Actually, the individuals should eat three times on a daily basis, but some of them are consuming out of the limit. For avoid to this problem, the international communities should punish them. For instance, in China there are some penalties about this. By the way conclusion, the proportion of eating food is increasing around the world and this can affect negatively to people. Our government should take care and avoid this problem.