deforestation What are the primary causes of deforestation? to what results may it lead.

Nature provides us with fresh air and aids in maintaining harmony of the environment, however, in the recent years chopping of plantation has resulted in harmful effects on our habitat. There are various reasons that are causing explanation which ultimately leads to extinction, which I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, in the recent time population has tremendously increased resulting in overpopulation. This inadvertently leads to increased demand of the land by the public for residing, therefore, numerous natural trees are cut off to create vast space for living. In addition, the usage of by-products of living plants for various uses, such as, for personal or trading purpose has become quite popular. For example, crowds use the leaves of Aloe Vera plant for its medicinal properties and, also sell them for business. Nonetheless, this will undoubtedly have significant adverse reaction on the natural environment. The main setback due to strike down of woodland will contribute to depletion of oxygen and existence on earth will become difficult. Secondly, the animals who depend upon vegetarian diet will also become extinct, due to the fact their survival depends on food and shelter, which they receive via huge tree trunks and its branches. For instance, slots eat the branches and leaves of trees, if their natural surrounding is lost, we will face disappearance of such species. To conclude, the balance of humans and ecosystem is of utmost importance, however, by knocking down the jungle we are endangering ourselves as well as wildlife creatures, owing to the fact the air we breathe is diminishing. To survive on earth, preservation of mother nature is extremely essential.