The level of serious crime is increasing

In modern era, the incidence of crime activities among teenagers has increased in many countries especially in urban areas. There are several factors, which have lead to this increasing fear. In this essay I will look into the causes of this and suggest some solutions. One of the main cause of the problem is that poverty which has lead to financial problems. Because of lacking of money, teenagers tent to robber things. So especially the crimes committed on the streets are on a rise. To tracle this issue, parents must give a lot of attention to their childrensʼ behavior. Another main factor behind the rise in violation rate is illitetacy. Education not only gives us academic knowledge but also helps us to understand about social norms and responsibilities as citizens. Due to education poor education, people become unemployment. Unemployment leads to hopelessness, diprivation and it stimulates youth to indulge in unlawfulactivities. The solution is for the goverment to concentrate on teaching youth and provide schools with qualified teachers among the countries. Apart from, they also disseminate strict punishments to the crime. To sum up, level of serious crime is increasing, because of the reasons such as poverty, poor education and unemployment. This is a serious problem, and unless we can decrease crimes, the social will suffer. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problems lies with parents and the goverment. Govetment must instill stricter laws for punishing offenders and provide facilities as possible in education.