Deforastation is caused by human with serious results. what can we do for this

All of us know, logging a swath of shrub is not simple felling down timber. This event has myriad impact on environment. It is undeniable human s activities like deforestation or burning section of flora for reaching to special vegetation can be crucial factor in destroying in green part. The process of demolishing jungles has serious effects on whole of the world. This trend is increasing more and more than past. We are aware of how the affirmative role of vegetation especially rare plants or endangered woods. Scientists are reaching about how can they use of these plants for treating or using them in beneficial ways. Notwithstanding commercial misuse of trees is vital factor in destroying of it. Government individually or international company consumes environment in disadvantageous approach without charging this, for instance cultivating or having limited program for it. Conservationists are concerned about all of aquatic or terrestrial animals in this green belt of the world. This greenish segment is named the lunges of Earth and sanctuary of species flora and fauna. In my view educating people about this issue and then put restricted plans and rules of usage of habitat can help to ecosystem and put harsh about hunting and poaching animals or cutting trees. We have to accepted this plant is not just for us, it is home to all mankind and future generation.