Nowadays, many billionaires launching space programs. Some people say it will the problem of over population on earth in some years. Other says that there more important problems already to be solved on earth.

In the recent past, space exploration become too common and world richest business people initiating to send and travel in space shuttles to explore the universe. This become a new money melting business opportunity to the world top business tycoons. Billionaires striving to make new avenues to send people to space as new programmes. While, others argue they can help the world to concentrate on much crucial development activities may can benefit to the mankind. Let me take through the both statements and give my opinion. World population is increasing continually, and many are thinking to locate a place to living. Meanwhile, this opened a new avenues to explore any viability to live outside the earth. At the same time, it can promote new studies on Astronomy and can lead to new specialised job opportunities around the globe. This will enable the researchers to learn about the galaxy and new unknow phenomenon about the universe. Space tourism, relocation and many are new areas of ventures by many conglomerate. Space exploration is very costliest project ever, and need lots of time and efforts to look after the programmes. This will enable to think medical facility, travel adventures and safety of the travellers and physical condition of the passengers. On the other hand, many argues wealthier communities can spend this money on the projects which can benefits to world population and wellbeing of the communities. Current issue in the world is global warming and to prevent related problems and to provide health care for developing countries. The well renowned philanthropist Bill Gates helps the word through participating in many humanitarian projects to developing countries to eradicate the health issues and reduce the poverty line by investing projects in infrastructure. By providing such essential needed programmes will create new job opportunities and at the same time help to reduce a vital problem in that nation. Spending money on space explorations, will benefit to the smaller number of community in the world. Despite, spending money on the essential requirements of the population will benefits to the world and will help to the mankind of the earth. To conclude in my opinion, would say spend for the betterment of the humans are more valuable to the whole globe.