Traffic jams have been a serious problem all over the world.

Traffic jams have been a serious problem all over the world. Most people have been in the situation of being trapped in a car for many hours and find it annoying. This passage will inform you the ways to deal with this traffic problem. The cause of traffic jams has many factors, such as there are too many cars on the road or a bad management of traffic police. However, it is difficult to change others, so we need to qualify ourselves. First, using a public transport is the best way to avoid traffic jams. It is not only fix traffic problems but also decrease air pollution as well. Second, avoiding peak timing is another way to reduce a seriousness level of traffic jams. For example, try not to go out by off-work time because the traffic will be extremely poor. And lastly, if you cannot avoid traffic jams, listening to music or turn on the radio while getting stuck in the car is another beneficial way to keep you stay calm and not freaked out. As you can see, traffic jams can be solved by several methods which can be started by yourself.