children should be raised in the countryside.

In contrast, children who grow up in cities are often more agile because of their exposure to information technology at an early age. but their lives will have more pressure than children in urban areas because most parents put emphasis on education, so they are sent to school very early. which leads to a lack of social skills, they know nothing but study and cram in subjects they don't even like. Children need to grow up healthy and develop naturally, they need to really live like a child, not just to live under the heavy pressures that today's society puts on their shoulders. Not only that, most urban children are too passive because they almost obey the will of their parents and cannot decide their own life. They certainly won't have many good memories compared to rural children. But instead, due to their upbringing from a young age, most of them when they grow up are still good and successful people. On the contrary, rural children are too lethargic, without close supervision, so there are many children who are not useful to society when they grow up.