decreasing the carbon dioxide relased by planes by raising the price of flying trip

Some goverments believed that decreasing the carbon dioxide relased by planes by raising the price of flying trip. In my opinion, this solution has its efficacy, but it can not maintain for long time. There are several ways to limit the air pollution caused by plane that leads to global warming. Aircraft manufacturing companies should use new technology to upgrade aircaft equipments. This way will cut the CO2 from plane also make more eco-friendly flights. It will reduce the risk of enviromental damage. Climate changes is one of the main issues caused natural disasters such as rising water level, hotter day, etc. Eco-friendly means of transport is popular trend nowadays. They replace gasoline and oil fuel with electricity and solar energy. There are lot of brands of electricity cars, motorbikes and bicycles appeared in the last few years. So why not the airlines various their fuels to improve our planet? Increasing flying tickets is not a permanent measure. It may cause many problems for people around the world. With transnational workers or international businessman, going abroad is a regular thing to do. Expensive cost of a flight will not be accepted by those groups. If the price of a flight rise, it will have a big impact on the economy of many countries. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that making the high price of flying is provisional policy. The goverments need to find more effective solutions to solve this problem.