write an essay to talk about some tricks that you have encountered or are using okgwb

In daily life, it is not difficult for everyone to see some tricks such as in advertising; make up; clothing style; magic…etc. Makeup is used on me make me feel more confidence and more beautiful. Thus, I choose makeup as a trick which used by me. The first and the most important thing are I know a lot about makeup. It seems like in my blood, me and makeup similar to twin. I enthused about makeup when I still truly young. I learn about it day by day until now, I confident that I completely have ability to makeup with various styles such as Korean style; EU style; Thailand style…et cetera. In addition, everyone will be impressed by dressing and other people’s faces first. Therefore, if you can makeup quite good that you may get good impression with the other. For example: In an interview, interviewers do not know who you are, nevertheless, they will judge you by your appearance first. If your appearance look elegantly, interviewers may get more good impression on you. Last but not least, makeup can aid me to reduce stress. When I am burned out inasmuch working or studying, I am going to makeup. It makes me feel calm, comfortable and get my power back. Recent time, I have so great number of exercise and I can not control all of them further exam is coming up. Therefore, I am under pressure at all. Makeup likable savior, I catch it like the best desire. Fortunately, it brought me back to equilibrium and I am pretty grateful for that. For me, makeup, not only just a trick but also more than a passion. For that reason, if I can use a trick on me, I will do it without hesitation.