Nowadays, surrounding of person are being deteriorated due to the various factors. What are the factors. How can be controlled theses factors.

Undoubtedly, in this present day, environment are being destroyed due to different kind of reasons. There are many reasons which damage to our surrounding along with some way to mitigate this problem. This essay I will discuss reason and solutions of this aspects. Commencing with, there are myarid of reasons why it is deteriorated. The prominent one is that pollution. To explicate it, there are different kind of pollution such as air pollution, noise pollution and water pollution which is determintal for environment. Mainly air pollution are created by vehicle and machine. Moreover, water pollution also spread by garbage and factory because of people are thrown rubbish in river and lake which make pollute. Another striking reason is that deforestation. To elaborate it, people are cutting the trees which have put on negative effect on soil erosion which is harmful for environment. As a result, these kind of pollution are make dirty environment. Shifting towards discussing the solution. awarness can be considered a ponpanderant one. In other words, government ought to organise campus for spreading awareness between individuals. Besides this, government should start use odd even number in transportation. owing to this, the pollution can be alleviated. Moreover government should planted trees because it can create greenery and make clean environment. The authority and individual should some effort for saving environment as well as it can be assist to clean surrounding. To recapitulate, according to this argument, although there are numerous factors which damage to environment, it can controlled by some ways.