Debate between credit card and cash. Which should we use and why

The argument between cash and credit card has been going for some time. The idea of credit card is still very new in the market. Therefore many people opt paper money over MasterCard. I personally feel plastic money is a better way to carry your money. As the world is moving forward towards the digital side, carrying money in hand has become old fashioned. Furthermore plastic cards play’s an important role In boosting the economy. By increasing the purchasing power of people to buy goods, plastic cards has made a huge impact on the world’s GDP. Moreover looking at the current pandemic problems the cash flow has fallen down. So to revive the wealth of the nations, it is very important to shift acceptance of currency. For instance, as I earlier mentioned about the circumstances of economy. A person who uses plastic card will have a higher buying ability as compared to a person who is having paper money. Besides that, it also provides higher chances of loan approval. As we discussed about the economy shutting down because of Covid-19. Acceptance of loan is very difficult. However using a MasterCard will not only improve your credit score but will lead towards having a loan without any issues. By paying the bills of plastic credit regularly, it show’s how prompt a person is for there borrowing. Thus using a credit card makes future mortgage effortless. In conclusion, Fiat money is in demand because of its traditional side. But in my opinion, access to a credit card can be a positive development as long as one uses its responsibly