Death penalty is essential to reduce criminal activities.

Death penalty is a part of law and justice for serious crimes such as murder, rape or numerous illegal activities relay on country law which is announced for reducing crimes. However, it has been a prevailing concern in the significant part of the world. In my point of view, death penalty is needed for sever criminals who are terrible for society and economy. First and foremost, I am convinced that punishment can be an obstacle between criminals and Society. That means, while a criminal would think about anti-social activities which can lead him to die, most of them will never do that because each and every person loves themselves first. For example, Nigeria announced death penalty for rape in 1993 after which is declined to 2% from 34% by 1 year. Needless to say, death penalty is only sharp way where people cannot think about crime in cool blood. Another is the economy which is another focus point. From my view point, the government can save a great number of state property by death penalty. What I mean by this is that, hazardous figures should die as a criminal instead of consuming squandering public wealth. The reason for this is, there is no right to spend government money on him who does not bring something useful without curse. For instance, Newzealand is one of those countries whereas no death penalty, as a result, 10% of GDP is spended on useless dangerous prisonners. In order to protect unnecessary use of money on hazard criminals, death penalty would play an important role. To conclude, each and every mess has the right to live but they should get hard punishment who play with people's lives.