Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important.

One group of people argued that a satisfying job is more essential than work protection whereas, others believe that work security for a permanent job is mandatory than job satisfaction. Let's discuss both viewpoints prior to my opinion. On the one hand, People suggest that candidates ought to select their liked job then only, they can work with their full satisfaction. Globally, 90% of candidates are working as per their family wishes and they are not ready to do their work with full satisfaction. Consequently, the candidate can not achieve their target and not able to achieve satisfaction. For instance, a survey is conducted in Australia regarding job satisfaction. As a result, 60% of candidates are not happy with their work. On the other hand, It is good if the candidate gets a permanent job rather than a temporary placement. It has numerous benefits like health insurance, pension, and medical leave. It helps the worker to reach high status and settle in their life with high salary. For instance, government employees have a beneficiary scheme like medical care, house loan, and other benefits. In conclusion, I suggest that candidates have to give more priority to a permanent job in order to get the extra benefits. In my point of view, job security is more vital than work satisfaction.