DANGERS OF PICNIC AT SEASIDE

Taking a day out with friends and family is always a worthwhile experience. Some people decide to go to farmhouse and enjoy overnight, others just sit beside a lake in a family park but, spending the whole day at the seaside and watching the sun set is one of my favorite leisure. However, sea can be a dangerous spot, as the tides can be elevating sometimes, so for their safety, the visitors should be guided and monitored. Ocean is gigantic, deep, and sometimes unpredictable. The winds are usually moderate and calm in winters but, in summers, they are escalating and can cause huge waves to form. The reported cases of drowning are mostly due to massive waves that catch unaware swimmers. One of the administrative control measures is to barricade and put hazard sign boards near hot spots. This may include the information of depth, the high wave warnings, and the restricted area identification. Apart from that, there is a margin that the visitor may not be a good swimmer. People think that they are just going to stroll by the shore and went for shallow waters. Sea is anyhow attractive, sooner or later they can change their mind and go to hit deep waters in state of excitement. Besides that, some aquatic beings are potentially harmful that can cause challenging situations for common man. As a solution, the bay watch guards can play a vital role. They are trained to the underlying conditions, equipped with necessary gears, and are appointed to respond in case of any emergency. To sum up in brief, seaside is pleasuring place to be with your loved ones’. It is a great adventure to explore the brighter side. Life is valuable, do not be the other person who drowned for nothing but to go beyond the limits and not following safety protocols.