NOWADAYS YOUNG PEOPLE ARE ADMIRING MEDIA AND SPORTS STAR EVEN THOUGH THEY DO NOT SET A GOOD EXAMPLES DO YOU THINK IT IS POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT

In these days media play vital role in people's life. Todays people are influenced from them which is not good for them this trend has many negative effects which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. No doubt young people learn Manu things from film stars and also learn how they become successful and hard work is the key of success but its negative effects cannot be overlooked. The primary drawbacks is media create violence in society when people see action movies after watching these movies they do try this in reality. Thus, crime is increased and it not only effect on people but also society. Recent studies have shown that more than 60% of crime is committed by young people after watching a violence movies since in these movies their role models are doing crimes. Moreover, in films actors take drugs and local people especially young generation follow them and use these drugs in their life which is harmful for them. Because when they when they do smoking and it is more dangerous for passive smoker rather than active smoker Hence, media and sport stars put bad impacts on society as well as people's life In addition to this, young people follow the new trend they want to wear same clothes and shoes as film stars wear. many poor people are not able to afford these expensive clothes for their children and it distrub the family budget and create misunderstandings between patents and Children. These days number of people are unemployed they are unable to complete their basic needs if their children force them to buy expensive things and give high quality gifts to them. Therefore, it effects children as well as parent's mind. In some situation youth do suicide. In recent survey shows that almost 55%of young people want to live luxury lifestyle since they influence of media and their role models In conclusion, although media has some advantages yet it's negative effects are more than its postive side