Greaser Shot after store robbery

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma - Dallas Winston shot on-site after flashing a gun during an attempted arrest by police. Winston, a known felon, and who had just recently gotten out of jail robbed the local store last evening. After evading the police for an hour, he was finally located at a vacant lot on the East side of town. He did not have time to resist the arrest, as the police opened fire the minute, they saw that he was holding a gun in his hand. There was a crowd already present at the vacant lot. It was later discovered that the people present were friends of Winston. During an interview, Two-Bit Matthews a friend of the alleged robber said, “So he finally broke. ” “So even Dally has a breaking point. ” Winston was a recent hero in the rescue of five children from a burning church in Windrixville. Locals thought he was finally turning his life around. But the recent loss of a close friend earlier that day had turned his world upside down. The Eastside community will be morning not one but two of its local residents.