Why do we need music and is it a traditional one?

There is doubt, that music has become part and parcel of our life. Nowadays there is a huge amount of various types of songs, all of them are quite popular and listened by millions. However, the old-fashioned tracks, especially traditional ones are still important. Consequently, in this essay I am going to highlight some aspects of music art. Firstly, music was invented thousands years ago to present the emotional feelings in the way without words. How the great scientist Albert Einstein said: “Science reveals the unknown in nature, and music - in the human’s soul. Moreover, while listening to music our brain can unwind, some of its parts start a hard work producing happiness hormone, so the more you listen to music, the more relaxed you become, that’s why favourite songs can lighten our mood and even help us in depression. Personally, I may be in my earphones for the whole day, for the reason that I can abstract and escape from a daily routine in a such way. Regarding traditional songs, they are a part of culture of each country. This type of music contain mentality of community, as practically all songs were thought out by folk itself. What is more, most part of songs are made up for different reasons, they can be sung during some events actions. For example, every Russian republic has its own amount of folk songs. Finally, we should preserve traditional culture that includes music as well, for the reason that what we can save is individuality of each nation. In conclusion, there is a large number of music genres and traditional one also is an integral part. People can easily learn the culture of each region listening to this songs.