In modern times, some species of animals are slowly disappearing do you think it is acceptable for species to become extent. what are the reason and its consequence?

Animals play an important role in maintaining ecological balance. Nevertheless, nowadays, a few species of animals are in danger of extinction. The major reason for the exploitation of animals is human intervention in natural habitat along with, this can lead to irreversible consequences. Embarking with, there are plethora of reason for the loss of bio-diversity tend to be violation of their natural habitat, illegal hunting and poaching. For the sake of its own needs, people are expending their commercial infrastructure and also building their living place in forest land, resulting in animal being deprived form their area. Besides this, in order to obtain their fur, leather and teeth, animals have been killed by hunter. As per the newspaper 'The Time' recently reported that increasing number of animals are disappearing owing to illegal hunting and smuggling and The Indian Government impose new law to save the animals. Clearly, by hunting endangered species of animals, one can fulfill their basic and financial needs. However, due to deduction in number of living organisms, food chain likely to be get affected. Every species of wildlife plays a role to maintain the balance of life on the planet because all living creatures are interconnected with each other, if any species of predators die out, others living organism will increase and this can not only destroy crops but it will also reflect in the ecosystem of the earth. For instance, there are many bat species that are becoming extinct. Such bat help to keep this insect population in control. Thus, by protecting endangered animal human ensure their survival. In conclusion, by poaching and conducting illegal hunting human creates a great threat of animals. Therefore, it is essential to take timely measure that can address this wealth of earth and conserve animals