Currently, there are many sports centers almost in every city, while the majority of people opt for a stationary way of life all over the world.

Currently, there are many sports centers almost in every city, while the majority of people opt for a stationary way of life all over the world. Plumpness is one of the imperative problems that caused by an inactive lifestyle and taking action to interest people in sports activities is the most viable solution to this issue. One of the first difficulties of a sedentary lifestyle is obesity. This disease is not only caused by wrong nourishment but also an inactive way of living might lead to overweightness. Due to the fact that large numbers of people now do not want to take part in outdoor activities such as playing football, marketing, and so on. Correspondingly, without taking action and sitting at home surfing the web on the internet would bring about fatness. Another major problem is this type of living might increase the risk of chest pain and heart attack at a younger age. According to the world health organization these days, almost half of the patients that were suffering from heart attacks are adolescents.