Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining pupularity in the contemporary world.

Currently, there are many sports centers almost in every city, while the majority of people opt for a stationary way of life all over the world. Plumpness is one of the imperative problems that caused by an inactive lifestyle and taking action to interest people in sports activities is the most viable solution to this issue. One of the first difficulties of a sedentary lifestyle is obesity. This disease is not only caused by wrong nourishment but also an inactive way of living might lead to fatness. Due to the fact that large numbers of people now do not want to take part in outdoor activities such as playing football, marketing, and so on. Correspondingly, without taking action and sitting at home surfing the web on the internet would bring about obesity. Another major problem is this type of living might increase the risk of chest pain and heart attack at a younger age. According to the World Health Organization these days, almost half of the patients that were suffering from heart attacks are adolescents. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Governments should take action to intrigue individuals who are sitting at home with invite them to join in outdoor activities and advertising fitness clubs via social networking sites and television. Parents also have a part to play. They need to closely monitor the activities of their children and their harmful habits as well. To conclude, sedentary lifestyle might cause different kind of diseases and also impair the youngsters’ health. However with the right action by authority and parents, it can be solved