Essay The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Ans: Travelling is essential part of life. We are travelling in our routine life i. e. office, shopping, to relative’s home etc. but sometime we plan for a leisure trip as per our taste i. e. hilly area, historical places, and isolated places, some greenery places, beaches as per individual choice. As per the statement I partially agree that best way to travel in a group led by a tour guide. If you plan for some historical places or to gain knowledge of that particular part of our history, then you can plan in a group led by tour guide because a tour guide having sound knowledge of that specifically and can share interesting facts which you have never heard neither in books nor in history. If you are planning for solo trip like tracking, adventure then also better to be in group led by tour guide. you can enjoy the company of group and moreover to knows dos and don’ts also to be safe and secure. Solo trips are interesting but for adventure trip better to be follow the instruction of tour guide who knows better how to make this trip enjoyable and keep the enthusiasm amongst all group members by taking care of safety and security of everyone. I partially disagree with the statement that it’s not always best way to travel in a group led by a tour guide. ideally it cannot be always best because of you planning with your family then it’s not comfortable in a group because in a group you have to be active and energetic like other members in group. For a family who can have the possibility of having small kids then for them it will be difficult to manage so a family point of view mostly in a group it is not advisable. Because if you plan to travel in group then it is managed and completely disciplined by Tour guide and scheduled plan, if anyone is not compatible then plan will be followed as per the schedule departure, arrival, timings, breaks etc. transport and tour guide will not wait for you specifically if you will be late or stuck with any reason. A group is led by tour guide and his timings are limited. To conclude to decide to go in a group or not its matter of choice and completely depend on solo trip or family trip and also rely on the place which you have chosen for your travel. People are in 20th century they are more advanced to plan on their own to make it more convenient for them or their family to enjoy their travel. For knowledge perspective all details are readily available on internet to know about the facts and figures.