Museums and art galleries should focus on works that show the history and culture of their own country rather than works of other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that museums should demonstrate artworks from the country where they located than the other counties of the world. Moreover, some part of people believes that art galleries and exhibitions should display art objects from different cultures. On the one hand, museums need prepaid historical works from their own territory or culture, such as it can to interest many people knowing the history. Furthermore, there are children who learn cultural and historical facts from textbooks in school, discuss the constitution or the various wars from kinds of literature. If children go to museums to see the actual historical artifacts or documents, they would have to remember better than only read texts in books. For instance, seeing famous artworks or historical objects would make them noticed details of their region. On the other hand, young people and adults should know many cultures and religions or understanding people from different parts of the world. Moreover, someone cannot afford to abroad, because currently, some countries have a lockdown. As the result, there is an art exhibition with artifacts and works from various country help to connect with other nationalization. For example, visiting the British Museum in London would see artifacts from Egypt or Asian countries. In conclusion, museums or art galleries should have various exhibitions about culture or nationalities. I agree that have to give food for thought to the inhabitants. Generating motivation for museums to improve or ser up the quality to a better site. As a result, they have more opportunities to not forgive their own history and learn new information.