Current Affairs of Pakistan

Discussion on current affairs of Pakistan is very interesting, and that’s because of recently senate elections for Chairman and deputy chairman seat. All of the Pakistani political parties are debating and arguing to each other. On a last meeting of Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) allians, Pakistan People’s Party chairman Mr. Asif Ali Zardari shows some concerns and ask Ms Mariam Nawaz, why his father is not able to come to Pakistan? He further added, Mr. Dar would have been come to Pakistan and cast his vote during recent senate elections. Upon these statements of Mr. Zardari, Ms. Maryam Nawaz replied, his father is currently living in London due to his health condition and, there is also a threat from opposition part and from Mr. Khan. If, he (Mr. Zardari) can give security guarantee, than my father would come to Pakistan. She further added PML-N had already sacrifice a lot, her father imprisoned for more than any other sitting prime minister. JUI-F chairman, Mr. Mulana Fazal-ul-Rehman asked a question from reporter regarding long march, he replied, all nine PDM parties were agree to give their resigns from National Assembly except PPP, and without resignations from National Assembly long march is not possible. He further added to his statement, long march has been pospond till further joint PDM committee meeting, however, if PPP is agree to our conditions, then we can look into the matter again. Upon question about establishment, he didn’t respond except giving a small smile. Basically, he was trying to change the topic. In conclusion, I would recommend to all Pakistani educated people, not to thing a lot on these PDM parties, because, they are just fighting for their own interest. They don’t have any interest in main issues of Pakistan. They just try to fool the innocent people of Pakistan.