currency notes have been replaced by the plastic money, and now it is all about online transaction. Discuss advantage and disadvantages of the online money transaction.

Undoutedly, it has been observed that paper currency are disappearing among the people because more number of individuals are choosing to use electronic transaction rather than banknotes. Some people assert that disadvantages outweigh the advantages. I partially agree with that. Irrefutably, plastic money has plethora of benefits and security is one of them. To elaborate it, credit cards and debit cards are easy to carry at anywhere as compare to traditional notes. By chance if, someone theft your card so, without pincode it is nothing harmful. In addition to that these methods are not has detrimental impact on environment because there is no any requirement of paper so we can save the trees. While currency notes are drought of papers. Furthermore, government can easily finds the black money by keeping the history of people money trasfer. Eventually, person can gets discount or cashback. Obstensibly, online transaction is not imperative at all time. The prime reason is cyberfraud and hacking. Because of that, card owner some time gets trouble of big financial loss. Moreover, baby boomers and illiterate people find difficulties to use such kind of system and operate that requrement of internet connectivity is an inevitable. In conclusion, I firmly belive that plastic money if fruitful for all. However it has some drawbacks which can be alleviate by proper management and in future it will replace conventional currency.