It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in future? Will this development be a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, due to advancement in field of artificial intelligence, robots are going to being an essential part of human lives. There are several ways in which they will be utilised in future which I consider a positive development in future life. The facts supporting to my opinion are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To embark upon, for future time robots are going to be crucial in everyone's life in many ways. First and foremost, robots will replace human beings in various dangerous jobs such as military, fire fighting and so on, for which living beings might have fear of lose of their lives. Moreover, robots are can be used in future for astronomical purposes. For example, nowadays most of the space researchers are using automatic spacecrafts for researching on extraterrestrial planets which is anticipated to be improved and more advanced. Apart from that, it may lead to several advantageous prospects. Firstly, as Robots do not require to sleep or take brakes, they can function efficiently without stopping. Also, due to the precise and coded working system, risk of failure will be reduced to large extent. To be more specific, robotic surgery allow doctors to perform many types of complex procedureswith more accuracy, flexibility and conventional techniques. In conclusion, in future will become essential in every individual's life with auspicious advancement. as per my mind, it have several merits such as accuracy, flexibility and many other attributes, so certainly it will be an excellent plus positive development.