Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Many people argue that the major environmental problem is losing some kind of species and animals of our life. However, other think that there are more serious problems. This essay will discuss both view and personal opinion will provided in the end. First and foremost, human, animals and plants are live together and share everything on Mother Earth. plants and animals give us good air and food, human helps them to live more comfortable. Due to the fact that, our human being have moral obligation to protect them and losing various species of animals and plants is one of the most serious problem. Secondly, there are a lot of considerable reasons of decreasing animals' and plants' number. Our eco system make a circle with human, plants, and animals so if only one part have a problem, this eco system will be destroyed together. One of the most well-known examples of this is the often cited case of polar bears. Polar bears live mainly in the South Pole and recent melting of the polar ice caps has resulted in reduce ice for polar bears to hunt on. Polar bears have become an endangered species. Their extinction will likely have a domino effect on the fragile eco system. On the other hand, there is more serious environmental problems such as global warming and air pollution. Firstly, global warming becoming main problem day by day. Global warming is the unusually rapid increase in Earth’s average surface temperature over the past century primarily due to the greenhouse gases released by people burning fossil fuels. In addition, gasses emission from factories and carbon dioxide exhausted from vehicles are degrading the nature as time goes by. To conclude, there are two different views about environmental problems between extinction plants and animals and global warming which is understandable. However, on my personal note, I would like to say that the former view would be more positive for our Earth and every species.