people are sorrounded by adertising. which has an increasing effect on our lives. do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

it has negative side too. because it sometimes show bad scene, this is very bad for child. Most people don’t go out of their way to find ads. The marketing and creative department work together to create ads that appeal to a specific audience’s curiosity. A good ad will increase sales and brand awareness. For consumers, advertisements are not what consumers need; yet, an ad is a great way for consumers to find out about the products or services they do need. Understanding the way advertising affects consumer behavior will help you to create stronger, more memorable ads. In a growing online world, small businesses don’t get by without advertisement in some form. The market allows any competitor to set up shop near you. And with large corporations building franchises across the nation, it’s more important now than ever to you set yourself apart and be unique. With a quick Google search, consumers can quickly compare one business to another.