There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work?

Nowadays, many women want to do job after their studies but majority of them are not able to do that due to many reasons. Women are extremely intelligent as compared to men still they are not doing work after their graduation. Let us discuss about it. Majority of women are very talented and they were doing great performance in their academics but due to some reasons they are unable to do job. Firstly, most of the female want to do work but their parents do not allow them for job, they put some restriction on their daughters. For example, my friend is too good in their studies after her graduation she gets placement with huge amount of salary but because of her parents' restriction she is not able to do that job. Secondly, when they complete their graduation suddenly they get marry so after marriage they do not have time to do job, they are busy in their married life. So because of these reasons they are unable to do work. Women have a power that they can handle their personal life as well as professional life at same time, so if we encourage them then they can do their work. If their parents give them some permission and support then they achieve huge success in their life. For example, my cousin is data scientist in software company because of their intelligent and parents' support and currently her salary package is extremely large. If female get marry at earlier age but if her husband will support and encourage then she can fulfill their dreams in their life and achieve success. If placement companies also decide to hire more females than males then they have opportunity. So, women should do work where they have interest also they should think about their dreams and carrier.