Prison is the common way in most countries to try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

It is generally seen that admitting any sort of illegal act is panned out due to dearth of fundamental education. Both imprisonment and quality of schooling seem to be suitable course of action in alleviating crime from the society but teachings play more pivotal role. I firmly agree with this point of view. Analysing the power of education and cater to. Firstly, education has the power to change the perspective of individuals which instigate them indulging in crimes. This is due to the fact that better education programs teaches them the both wrong and right side of particular phenomenon that empower them to take decision wisely whereas it is not available in prison. They can find guilty or even more anguish, and it may increase the possibility of further committing unlawful act. For example, researches have shown the data about relationship between education and rate of crime in developing countries where the results are indirectly proportional to each other. Thus, upcoming foreseeable future, the escalating rate can be seen dipping down because pf better education such as laws, protocols and guidelines of country for crimes at an early age. Secondly, a good standard of teaching yield myriad number of employees in the country. As the majority of criminals break the law to make living. For an instance, if person have good pay scale job, he will less likely to illdoing. On the other hand, the incarnation merely provides them the opportunity to learn useful lessons that gives them certainly for job when they come out. Therefore education comes up on practical solution as they would less likely to give them reason and time for this To conclude, imprisonment would lack that position to change thoughts of misdeed and do not make that competitive enough to persue a profession to make earnings. Thus it is found to be effective remedy for the ailness of crime which is better education. As this essay has shown the figure of offenses in country may display the declination when authority invest money in education system.