Young People are encouraged to travel or work for a year after high school and before university studies. Write the advantages and disadvantages of this matter. xqjb

Youth is the future of the globe. They should be able to walk hand in hand with the fast moving world and should be multi-talented. So, a number of people may prefer to travel or gain work experience before entering into the collage life. Although this practical activity has many merits and demerits which are elaborated in the following essay. Every teenager is dependent on his parents until they start university study. Consequently, encouraging dependent individual to become independent has many positive effects. One is working during educational period helps one to explore more career choices. Second is while traveling student will acquire knowledge of different culture, tradition and learn new languages. Third is tourism help adolescent to become extrovert and rejuvenate one from monotonous life. Henceforth, teens are encouraged to travel or work for a year after high school and before university studies. On the opposite side in the search of oneself people may get addicted to habit of roaming and destruct their study. Moreover, journey consumes time and money, addiction results in squandering of these valuable things. Even if, juvenile undergoes with any unpleasant event during his knowledge improving job it might have adverse effect on his mind which makes one pessimistic. Therefore, youth should be guided to take wise decision in the experiencing outer world. To make it short, exploring the world and entering into the occupational sphere both possess numerous advantages and disadvantages. However, future generation should always be uplifted to become multi skilled to cooperate with advanced the society.