Do you think computers will become intelligent than humans?

In the modern era, not only computer has been developed considerably, but the usage of it also increased and the trend will constant going forward. It is believed by many people that computer is much smarter than humans and so it works a lot instead of people in various fields. Others argue that there are still enormous things that only humans can do and everything cannot replace jobs. This essay will discuss whether it is expected that a computer is cleverer than a human being or not. To begin with, one of the main beneficial developments of computers is that they made life easier and more convenient for all people. For instance, it is comfortable to sit at home and do research on the internet with the computer as it has the capability to contain abundant knowledge and information. In addition, computer technology can connect workers in different countries by communicating via email, online networks, and video conferencing. It gives people to save time and money as it has automated the offices, education, banking, even the advancement of treatment and crime detection were possible due to the powerful computer technology. Moreover, voice perception function through AI(Artificial Intelligence) system enables works conveniently. For example, people ask anything to SIRI on iPhone and it can search with their ability and provide correct or similar information that they want to know very quickly and easily. On the other hand, there could be negative impacts on computer use in spite of the development of technology. one of the drawbacks is that computers were made by humans and they sometimes occur some errors and can be broken when using. Thus, people feel rather more uncomfortable than operating manually. Furthermore, there are some places that cannot approach like emotional and psychological parts despite the smart machines. For these factors, it is proved that computers are not perfect and humans are more intelligent than them. In conclusion, it is true that computers become smarter as much as humans, and sometimes people feel it is much cleverer, however, they cannot replace humans in all ranges in life.