Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few month of the year), for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There is a group of individuals, who have free time for doing part time works for a certain period. These offer them to earn money and give opportunities to learn corporate culture while they are not permanent. This essay will argue that the pros definitely outweigh the cons. There are many reasons for choosing provisional positions by so many humans. Initially, in this competitive world, everybody looking for income sources in order to maintain their existence, and short-term works- food delivery, office assistant- allow them the opportunity to earn money, resulting they can support their families. Moreover, interim jobs enhance their pragmatic knowledge about organizational cultures- how to cope up with schedule duties and the entire surroundings- which would be the favorable factors for their future career aspects. However, non-permanent assignments would bring several dilemmas in their life. On the other hand, the number of temporary positions holders is mainly students, where study is the fundamental duty for them, which can be hampered if they are participating in provisionary tasks more than their study. Also, everybody have a tantalization to secure a permanent job rather than interim employees, due to the uncertainty of job security which is the major concern of almost every individual as a result, they are going to be frustrated. To conclude, Although, Disadvantages of part-time activities are far less then advantages. For example, short-time jobs are not the main expected posts for everyone, but these are the way of living for many people until they find a secured one.