In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of e. . .

It is true that hot food is boosting health related disease and government should put rate on that type of snack. I am completely disagreed with this statement and This essay will go in disagreement favor. Firstly, poor individuals will not be able to buy rapid food, owing to, less income, this result in, it will force them to cook proper meals at home, that quota might cause them a number of inconvenience. For instance, in survey 2010 held in Australia showed that 80% people were from poor labor, they earn immensely less to only can pay for two time snack in a day, thus, higher tax will make them unable to buy these foods. Secondly, the taxes will not discourage affluent consumers from buying prompt feed Due to the fact bad habits, this decision in, they will continue to consume it. That means increasing the tax on rapid food will have only a marginal effect on its consumption. For example, in a TV interview asking people why they don't abandon rapid snack for their Health that feed became like drug to society and it's impossible to abandon that, caused by, it will totally waste to put rate on these items. In conclusion, ​increasing the rate on hot cuisine will only deter the low income groups from buying them. The government really want to reduce the consumption of quick refreshment, making healthier alternatives more affordable and accessible is the best solution.