criminal rates are interesting at an alarming level. What are the causes of this problem?

The escalating crime rate is a thorny issue. Some people claim that family contributes to crime whereas others hold onto that this issue is triggered by lacking basic education. My essay is going to clarify the causes of this problem. One of the most obvious problems is the behavior in the family which plays a key role in the formation of children. Parents who have conflict directly affect children. It negatively impacts on thinking of child followed by a series of bad behaviors which their kids are not aware of. Apart from conflict in the family, most criminal offenses fall into difficult, unhappy family or they are not received love from their parents. According to social order surveys, the proportion of the breakdown family escalates, sparking children falling into crime. It is undeniable that the crime situation is also caused by the dearth of basic education. Not only does it paralyze children’s cognition, but it also exerts ruinous impacts on the future of kids and this problem is responsible for a series of criminal activities. Maybe notorious criminals were formed from there. When they cannot find work, they have much free time and they think a shortcut to success is stealing. They do not have anything to do however they want money to maintain their life and become richer. There are some crimes when they are arrested admitted that they are lazy, so they go deeper into the sinful way. In a nutshell, crimes are more and more hazardous so we should find the causes and solve this problem.