“Changing schools is emotionally difficult for children, and so it should be avoided if posible”

I’m completely agree with the idea of avoid changing childrens from schools, because children’s brain works as a sponge, it absorbs everything easier and faster tan adults. By saying "everything" i mean not only knowledge, but also social aspects. It is an extraordinary and very useful matter of the human nature, but on the other hand it could be very dangerous if its treated without the needed careful. Emotions are very important because with them, people can dream with achieveing successes, they can show what are they thinking, what they want, they can express happiness, joyful, angryness or even sadness. By changing childrens from one school to another, it might cause them several traumas in their social lives, and it can even affect thair emotions in a way that, if its to several, and the change is too quick, they may never regain the ability to express their emotions naturally. Its proved that more tan ninety percent of people build their social abilities at school, and in many cases, the friend that people made in their childhood, remain for the entire life. So, when a child is abruptly torn away from school, and suddenly is enrolled to another one, in just a few days or weeks it can looses his Friends, his social life and even their hability to made new Friends, and never get it back again. As i sayed before, children's brains work in very different ways from adults, and making changes in them abruptly, can cause damage that will be very difficult to repair in the future. In fact, I experienced such a situation myself. I remember that I had a group of friends at school, but they were changed from it, for various reasons, and that affected me badly, in such a way that I remember it to this day with great sorrow.