Criminal below 18years of age need education, not punishment.

Yes, I am with this statement but many people think by giving punishment to below 10 years old citizens, they will come in right track but they don't know one thing 18 years old people are underdeveloped, I mean they are not mentally strong. By giving punishment we will get nothing that's why we should give education instead of punishment by giving education we can make them good person but by giving punishment we will get nothing the only think we will get are criminals. Therefore, in my point of view giving education is the best way to show them right track. As we see in many European countries and English countries has started providing education to the below 18 years in jail also because of which many students are able to select or able to know which is right track and which is wrong. Therefore giving education is the best choice instead of punishment. As we see in many countries the children's below 18 who has performed criminal activities in past but after getting proper education they became successful person and able to select right track but other side those under 18 children who got punishment in future they started rubbing and started doing more criminal activities because they did not get proper education. At least I want to say that giving education is best for below 18 years old children instead of punishment.