natural plaeces such as lakes, s are dirty day by day, what are the reasons and soltions

There is no doubt that secnic attrations arr getting filthier day-by-day, it can be observed that natural places such as lakes, mountains are being lossing their pristine beauty. This essay will discuss reasons behind this problem and sugggst some solutions. First and foremost reason is that many people have little awareness regarding rubbish which can inflicit incalculable damage to environment, they opine that their ane plastic bottle or wrapper does not inflict to environment because they do not know such type of rubbish is non-biodegradable which will stay for good. Secondly, keeping these place clean it rests on the government as it is their responsibility ans trashcans are not placed on public places so that, heaps of rubbish increased at tourist attraction places. Moreover, although government legislate laws but it does not implement with stringency, it is observed that some authorities themselves lax in imposing heafty amount of tax from those who flout the rules. There are some steps should be taken both by government and individuals. fristly, people should be conscientised regardind their callous attitude towards the environment and government must educate the people that their apathetic attitude towards environment inflcits an irrevocable harm to environment becqause this indifferent attitude towards environment may kill the toriorsm for good. Furthermore, stringent laws must be enacted by authorities and no ane go scot free who flout the rules as well as placing trashcans at public places is a primary duty of the government. To encapsulate, taking consideration the aforementioned information it is abundantly clear that there are multifarious reasons behind this problem but can be curbed by adopting concrete steps.