Crime rates have increased significantly around the globe. some people believe it is an unpreventable issue. I completely disagree with this point of view.

First of all, there are a number of ways to reduce crime rate. Anti-social behaviour such as terrorism, kidnapping, murder and burglary comes from unemployment. Due to unsufficient money for basic needs, perpetrator try to find a job but they are not accepted on account of their lack of qualification. thus, they have to commit a crime. As a result, they will be a member of violent activity. Government should provide more job vacancies. It results in decreasing the percentage of criminal actions. Secondly, guns must be banned totally in all the countries all over the world. People are killing each other for minor things with using this dangerous weapon. To give an example: the people of Afg’anistan kill one another when they go out at night for walking. Another bright fact is that people are taking their own life without any kind of pain with the help of this hazardous tool. Gun-related deaths in excess of 300 000 people per year. If government take serious measures to restrict this, the rate of violent activities will drop markedly. In conclusion, crime can be prevented by giving more job oppornutiesas well as taking strict rules not to use guns. I disagree with this idea because of these arguments which I mentioned above.