Crime rate, in most countries is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. why do you think that is? what can be done to reduce the crime rate?

In current scenario crime rate is increased in urban areas than in rural areas. Rular people much more satisfied than city people. In metropolitan cities, crime rate increasing due to various reason of criminal’s. There are many ways to reduce crime. In metropolitan city, many parents are busy with their job and house duties in consequences their child might be left with maid or any hired person at home. Thus, child may get kidnapped for money or any other reason. Second reason for crime is that the status of family background. In addition, children of high class drive car without any resriction. It results in breaking the rules or accidents of his self or opposite person. These kind of activities of high class family influences high autoroties to end up the case. Because of this crime rate does not go downwards. In contrast ruler family are more inclined towards seren atmosphere and they take care of their family. They satisfied in nature. Moreover, there are less people than urban areas. To over come crime issues, people should run many programs of awareness during school and university education. In home or society, people need to keep CCTV cameras to keep an eye on criminals. There should be securities near appartments who take care of all records of incoming and outgoing visitors. In addition, there should be rules on government employers who does any influeses to rich families. In conclusion, crime is increased in urban areas than in ruler ares. The government should do compulsary include the subject about how to avoid crime and what are consequences in future for crime in schools and universities. Sufficient knowledge about crime is the only way to the overcome these kind of activities.