It is argued that more money is should spend on railways rather than roads by governments.

It is argued that more money is should spend on railways rather than roads by governments. I completely agree with that improvements in railroads are crucial because probably they are not in a good situation in various cities. Roads are more qualified and comfortable already than railways in many countries; therefore, most people choose to travel by private car or buses in spite of the fact that they damage our planet. This type of travel is one of the main reasons of the climate change due to fact that they release exhaust fume. There are no need more roads; on the contrary, if we want to reduce the carbon emissions which caused by cars on roads, we should give more importance on railroads. Train and subway are the most environment-friendly types of transportation; however, many countries ignore this fact and do not give pay attention on it enough. Spending more money on railways can helps to improve the quality of trains and related services; thus, the populations who use it increase by the time. Furthermore, they might prefer to subways if they are in good condition. To illustrate, I pick the train while I am travelling because the new trains in my city are more comfortable and have more space for me rather than buses. Nevertheless, if governor did not change them, they would still old and their railway network did not enlarge to involve my route. In conclusion, my point of view, the governments should pay more attention on this issue and they should what they have to do. It is include that paying more money on railways.