Crime is becoming a serious concern some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. while others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

There is no denying that in India crime is increasing day by day. However while some believe that it should be taken harder action on it. I agree with these that strict actions are required to control crimes. In these essay I would be discussing both view and will try to explain my point of view in detail. Nowadays, young people can easily turn to crime from peer pressure or lack of parental guidance. In this fast era parents cannot give time to their children and while they grow up they become a theif. Moreover every parent should give some time to their child in childhood. In survey conducted by the Times, they have observed from 2018-2021 crime has increased as compared to past so in this case government should take less action for younger generation. On the other side of these youngsters generation do harrasment with girls or women then government should take a strict action against it because in this case they are talking about girls security. In india most of the females cannot leave their home alone because of the increasing rape. Schools and parents should teach young people to give appreciation for women. To break a chain government and society both should consider this crime as a felonies. To conclude of course there is a truth in the argument of crime to give a strict action against violation this is only possible way. When both Government and society will work together in this campaign.