More organisation preferred to use dress codes to their employees while some values the quality of work

There are some organisations that are strict with their employees when it comes to appearance like following the right dress code while some are focus on the quality of work rather than the outside appearance of their employees. To begin with, we should not judge a person by looking on their physical appearance, but I agree that we should dress smartly in order for us to be more presentable and looks professional. In addition, wearing an appropriate attire during working days will make you feel comfortable. However, we should also value the employees’ quality of work which is also very important to consider in an organization. Moreover, you should also consider choosing the appropriate dress that makes you feel comfortable. In my past experienced wayback 2015, I was working in one of the popular organization in our country. I was obliged to wear a presentable outfit during office hours as they said, it is important to be looks smart rather than wearing any dress that not suites with my job. From there, I realized that aside from considering the quality of work, it is also important to value the way we dress. On the other hand, as I mentioned above, other organizations are more considerate to the quality of work compared to the outside appearance of the employees. Indeed, it is also essential in a company to have an excellent employee as they value their work by heart. Therefore, I conclude that organizations should value both, which is to consider how the employees dress appropriately and at the same time to value their quality of work as well, as these may help build a better and a successful organization today and in the near future.