Different forms of art in society

Importance of arts for society It is commonly believed that art plays a highly important role in one's personal growth and development. In my opinion, art is one the subconscious form of delivering hidden messages through various media Firstly, people start to familiarize themselves the basic form of art in their early stages. For example, younger learners begin to learn how to form their first ideas through explaining what is being illustrated in pictures, symbols. Furthermore, it does not only help them to activate their imagination but also direct them how to promote their cognitive skills. Another advantage of art in society is that psychologist devote themselves to deepen their knowledge by learning more about human's mental health and their current mindset. People who are suffering from a high level of anxiety need need to get some medical help by consulting with psychologists. Therefore, having learnt more about human's mindset and its way of working previously, helps psyschologists to interpret anyone's current mindset through their art. Thirdly, the value of visual media is much more than written form of language in overall. People do not only have the capability of grasping something quicly through art, but also keeping in them in mind in the long run. Therefore the emergency sings are designed in picture format.